Do people have intox fetishes as well?

I have a forced intox/CNC fetish that kind of weaves in with my hypnosis fetish. smiley
3 months

Other kinks / fetishes?

Stayff55:
Pregnancy, especially the pregnant belly. This may sound weird, but I love documented b&a. When I can track the change in weight and size, when I can remember "you were small six months ago." Lactation - OK.

Harleen Zaftig:
How is loving b&a weird? I think in this area of fetish, a large percentage of people like that... tho I could be wrong.

Unless I don't know what b&a is XD

Stayff55:
You're right. I'm writing this because I'm just learning to write about it openly ☺️

Oh! "joined 6 days ago"

Welcome ^__^
3 months

Other kinks / fetishes?

Stayff55:
Pregnancy, especially the pregnant belly. This may sound weird, but I love documented b&a. When I can track the change in weight and size, when I can remember "you were small six months ago." Lactation - OK.

How is loving b&a weird? I think in this area of fetish, a large percentage of people like that... tho I could be wrong.

Unless I don't know what b&a is XD
3 months

Nyc meetup

So these things don't ever happen unless someone stands up and volunteers to arrange it lol
3 months

Other kinks / fetishes?

Hypnosis mainly... Mind control, brainwashing, CNC.

Lactation, pregnancy, omorashi, inflation....

And then there's the BDSM, where I'm more of a Domm-y switch but still a switch
3 months

Ff was down for a bit

Thank you so much for your hard work in bringing it back to us!!

I was having withdrawal symptoms 😂
7 months

24 m looking for an israeli/jewish bbw/ feedee

👋 Not israeli but most certainly jewish, here.
8 months

The “finally giving in” phenomenon

I just made the decision to finally give in just two days ago.

I can't explain how euphoric every moment since then feels.
1 year

Non-feedee/feeder relationship: how is it for you?

Blimp Bizkit: